My apologies…

While the plan is to keep up with the things I can, and still post the weekly wraps for the MLS and Premiership, the fact that my real job pays me to cover collegiate volleyball makes that a bit more difficult from this past weekend into December. It’s hard to imagine me writing 1,000 word rants about Everton and the Chicago Fire without getting a chance to watch the matches live. I’ll do what I can, but Fridays and Saturdays will be hectic for your humble editor.

All that said, my daily irritability will still be prevalent on my Twitter feed. From complaining about the fact that Everton can’t score to the indisputable notion that Aston Villa is a stupid club with a stupid name, my sometimes coherent ranting is available here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

